Workshops + Trainings

Cultivated experiences to deepen your practice
  • MTON
    Thursday Jul 18

    Kids Yoga Term 3 (6 to 12 y/olds)

    Facilitator: Sharon Raine
    Location: Mornington

    Sign Up
  • MTON
    Friday Jun 21

    June HERStory Goddess Circle

    Facilitator: HERStory
    Location: Mornington

    Sign Up
  • MTON
    Saturday Aug 24

    Arm Balances with Ian

    Facilitator: Ian Cresswell
    Location: Mornington

    Sign Up
  • MTON
    Sunday Aug 25

    Handstand with Ian

    Facilitator: Ian Cresswell
    Location: Mornington

    Sign Up
  • STK
    Friday May 24

    Yin & Din

    Facilitator: GRY's Awesome Teaching Crew
    Location: St Kilda

    Sign Up
  • MTON
    Sold Out
    Saturday May 18

    Intro to Crystals with HartRoks

    Facilitator: HartRoks
    Location: Mornington

    Sign Up
  • MTON
    Saturday May 25

    Massoga - Massage Yoga

    Facilitator: Massoga
    Location: Mornington

    Sign Up
  • MTON
    Saturday Jun 1

    Moving With The Seasons: Winter

    Facilitator: Sharon Raine
    Location: Mornington

    Sign Up
  • STK
    Saturday Jun 29

    Vino & Vinyasa... On Tour

    Facilitator: GRY's Awesome Teaching Crew
    Location: St Kilda

    Sign Up
  • STK
    Saturday Jun 22

    Here Comes the Sun Salutations

    Facilitator: Brenton Alexander
    Location: St Kilda

    Sign Up